UPDATE

The UNTHSC Library and the Founders' Activity Center will remain closed Saturday because of the icy conditions. On Sunday, the Library is scheduled to reopen at 10 a.m. and the FAC at noon. »

Contacts

Main Contact Information

HSC Accounting Office
Voice - (817) 735-2535
Fax - (817) 735-2381
Accounting@unthsc.edu

Geoffrey Scarpelli, Controller & Chief Budget Officer
Office of Financial Planning and Budget
Room 113 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2630
Geoffrey.Scarpelli@unthsc.edu

Kim Schaade, Associate Controller
Room 112 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2536
Kim.Schaade@unthsc.edu


Financial Reporting

Dudley Craig, CPA, Director of Fiscal Reporting
Room 106 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2255
Dudley.Craig@unthsc.edu



General Accounting

Barbara Holt, Associate Director of Accounting, Financial Services
Student Financials & Cashiering Services
Room 111 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2550
Barbara.Holt@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting
  • Student Financials
  • Student Billing
  • Cashiering Services
  • USAS Transactions and Reporting

Michele Heckman, Manager, Accounting
3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-0262
Michele.Heckman@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting
  • Banking Services
  • USAS Transactions and Reporting

Janie Rodriguez, Senior Administrative Associate
Room 114 @ 3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2535
Janie.Rodriguez@unthsc.edu

  • Administrative Services

Karen Johnson, Budget Technician
3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-5025
Karen.Johnson@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting

LaDonna Young, Accountant
3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2489
LaDonna.Young@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting

Judy Lemons, Accountant
3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2284
Judy.Lemons@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting

Lori Wyss, Senior Accountant
3607 W 7th Street
Voice - (817) 735-2599
Lori.Wyss@unthsc.edu

  • General Accounting

Student Financials and Cashiering Services

Student Financials & Cashiering Manager
Voice - (817) 735-2667

  • Student Financials
  • Student Billing
  • Cashiering Services

Manli Yang, Senior Accountant
EAD 279
Voice - (817) 735-0676
Manli.Yang@unthsc.edu

  • Student Refunds

Julie Atcheson, Accounting Analyst III
EAD 271
Voice - (817) 735-2548
Julie.Atcheson@unthsc.edu

  • Student Loan Processing

Peggy Jacobs, Accounting Analyst II
EAD 270
Voice - (817) 735-2534
Peggy.Jacobs@unthsc.edu

Courtney Potts, Accountant
EAD 279
Voice - (817) 735-2026

Peggy.Jacobs@unthsc.edu

Thresia Taylor, Cashier
EAD 270
Voice - (817) 735-2534
Thresia.Taylor@unthsc.edu

  • Cashiering Services
This page last updated 07th May 2014