2012 NTLSRS Participants

Congratulations to our top Presenters from 2012!

Graduate Competition

1st Place: Chris Evans - Texas Christian University

2nd Place: Elizabeth Franks - Texas Christian University

3rd Place: Karthik Akinapelli - Texas A&M University, Commerce

graduate participants at 2012 NTLSRS

Undergraduate Competition

1st Place: Miranda Morgan - University of Texas, San Antonio

2nd Place: Jo Contreras - Texas Woman's University

3rd Place: Jenna Wilson - University of North Texas

ug participants at 2012 ntlsrs

Faculty judges represented the following institutions 

Austin College, Dallas Baptist University, Texas A&M University - Commerce, Texas Christian University, Texas Wesleyan University, Texas Woman's University, University of North Texas, University of North Texas Health Science Center, University of Texas at Arlington, University of Texas Southwestern

This page last updated 02nd Oct 2013