Physical Therapy Faculty

Eric Arguello, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 555
Phone: 817-735-0233
Email: Eric.Arguello@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Nicoleta Bugnariu, PT, PhD
Associate Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 531
Phone: 817-735-2976
Email: Nicoleta.Bugnariu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Connors, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Physical Therapy MET 538
Phone: 817-735-2978
817-735-2978
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Michael.Connors@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Flyzik, PT, MA, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Physical Therapy Clinic - PCC 165
Phone: 817-735-5400
Email: Michael.Flyzik@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Clayton Holmes, PT, EdD, MS, ATC
Chairman And Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 541
Phone: 817-735-2925
817-735-2510
Email: Clayton.Holmes@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Howe Liu, MPT, PhD, MS, MD
Associate Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 530
Phone: 501-735-2457
Email: Howe.Liu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Venita Lovelace-Chandler
Professor - Physical Therapy Program, Vice-Chair
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: 3500 Camp Bowie Blvd - MET 534
Phone: 817-735-2681
Email: Venita.Lovelace-chandler@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Charles Nichols, PT
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: UNT Health at Alliance
Phone: 817-735-2100
Fax: 817-735-5638
Email: Charles.Nichols@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Amy Nordon-Craft, PT, DSc
Associate Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 535
Email: Amy.Nordon-Craft@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Evan Papa, MA, DPT, PhD (c)
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-533
Phone: 817-735-7618
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Evan.Papa@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Richardson, MPT, COMT, CSCS
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 532
Phone: 817-735-2375
Email: Mike.Richardson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Yasser Salem, PT, MS, PhD, NCS, PCS
Associate Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 537
Phone: 817-735-2982
Email: Yasser.Salem@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Brandy Schwarz, PT, DPT, OTR/L, MBA
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 539
Email: Brandy.Schwarz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Marie Woerner
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: 12650 N Beach St Ste 148
Phone: 817-735-2100
Fax: 817-337-5638
Email: Marie.Woerner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Metin Yavuz, DEng
Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-536
Phone: 817-735-2984
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Metin.Yavuz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

This page last updated 21st Nov 2013