Clinical Physician Recruitment


UNT Health Science Center Physician Group

UNT Health Science Center Physician group in Fort Worth, TX has more than 260 physician and non-physician providers in nearly 50 clinical practice sites across Tarrant County as well as most area hospitals, and will have over a half million patient encounters this year!

UNT Health physicians are state employed, faculty members of the Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine under Dean Don Peska, DO.  Our practice includes both D.O.'s (Doctors of Osteopathy) and M.D.'s (Medical Doctor) disciplines, as well as certified physician extenders, Psychologists, Nurse Midwives, Physical Therapists, Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants, working together to provide exceptional, compassionate care every day.

UNT Health specialties include Allergy and Immunology, Cardiology, Dermatology, Family Medicine, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Manipulative Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Orthopaedics, Pediatrics, Physical Therapy. Psychiatry and Behavioral Health, Pulmonology, Sports Medicine and Surgery.

The schools that are on the UNTHSC campus consists of the Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine (TCOM), the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences (GSBS), the School of Public Health and the School of Health Professions (PA and PT Programs) and the College of Pharmacy.

Get this feed UNTHSC Clinical Physician Recruitment feed

This page last updated 19th Jun 2014