Contact Us

UNTHSC Testing And Evaluation Services
Division of Student Affairs


Rebel Jones

Rebel Jones
Director, Enrollment Services

817-735-2232
rebel.jones@unthsc.edu
EAD Building, Room 254
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Andrea Gordon Andrea Gordon
Enrollment Services Specialist

817-735-2482
andrea.gordon@unthsc.edu
EAD Building, Room 235
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Lisa Karpel Lisa Karpel
Enrollment Services Specialist

817-735-2279
lisa.karpel@unthsc.edu
EAD Building, Room 237
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Stacey Reno Stacey Reno
Enrollment Services Associate

817-735-2693
stacey.reno@unthsc.edu
EAD Building, Room 276
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Brandie Wiley
Brandie Wiley
Enrollment Services Associate

817-735-2695
brandie.wiley@unthsc.edu
EAD Building, Room 277
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

paige corder
Paige Corder
Enrollment Services Associate

817-735-2215
paige.corder@unthsc.edu
EAD Building, Room 237
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

This page last updated 20th Feb 2014