Contact

Police Department Contact Information

Social Media

Phone Numbers

EMERGENCY  (817) 735-2600
 Non-Emergency  (817) 735-2210
 Parking  (817) 735-2211
 Access Control
 (817) 735-5040
 Fax  (817) 735-5404

TDD is available 24/7 via dispatch emergency and non-emergency numbers.

Email Addresses

 Police Department
police@unthsc.edu
 Dispatch Office
police_dispatch@unthsc.edu
 Crime Busters
crimebusters@unthsc.edu
 Webmaster Jonathan.Grose@unthsc.edu

Address

 Mailing Address
 Physical Address
 UNT Health Science Center
 Police Department
 3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
 Fort Worth, TX 76107-2699
 3600 Mattison Ave.
 Fort Worth, TX 76107


Contact Information

Name
Position
Function
Phone
Email
Gary Gailliard
Chief of Police

(817) 735-2211 Gary.Gailliard@unthsc.edu
Laurie Clouse
Police Captain
Support Services
(817) 735-2212 Laurie.Clouse@unthsc.edu
Scott Herbst
Communications Sergeant
Communications
(817) 735-2513 Scott.Herbst@unthsc.edu
Carol O'Shaughnessy
Patrol Sergeant


Carol.Oshaughnessy@unthsc.edu
Rebecca Clark
Police Officer


Rebecca.Clark@unthsc.edu
Laura Ortega
Police Officer


Laura.Ortega@unthsc.edu
Oscar Rodriguez
Police Officer


ojr.Rodriguez@unthsc.edu
John Rosario
Police Officer


John.Rosario@unthsc.edu
Kevin Saunders
Police Officer


Kevin.Saunders@unthsc.edu
Wilson Macias
Dispatcher


Wilson.Macias@unthsc.edu
Kathy Mason
Dispatcher


Kathryn.Mason@unthsc.edu
Rajiv Mehta
Dispatcher


Rajiv.Mehta@unthsc.edu
Alisha Sims Dispatcher

Alisha.Sims@unthsc.edu
Sherry Glover
Parking Lot Attendant


Sherry.Glover@unthsc.edu
Ruben Llamas
Parking Lot Attendant


Ruben.Llamas@unthsc.edu
Irene Mijarez
PSO
Irene.Mijarez@unthsc.edu
Laura Gonzalez
Administrative Coordinator
Administration
(817) 735-2211 Laura.Gonzalez@unthsc.edu
Shelley Helton
Administrative Associate
Parking
(817) 735-2274 Shelley.Helton@unthsc.edu
Shanika Covington
Administrative Associate
Access Control
(817) 735-5040 Shanika.Covington@unthsc.edu
Jonathan Grose
Professional Standards Coordinator
Professional Standards, Records (817) 735-5154 Jonathan.Grose@unthsc.edu
This page last updated 17th Feb 2015