Surgery Faculty

Albert H. Olivencia-Yurvati, DO, FICS, FACOS, FAHA
Chair and Professor, Department of Surgery
Phone: 817.735.5450
Email: albert.yurvati@unthsc.edu

Michael E. Brooks, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
General Surgery Program Director, Plaza Medical Center
Office of Medical Education - 900 Eighth Avenue - Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.347.5887

 

John Crawford, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.332.2998

Arnold Fikkert, DO
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.735.5450
Email: arnold.fikkert@unthsc.edu

Adolfo Gonzalez-Davila, DO
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.419.0448

Besim Hoxha, MD
Research Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.735.0552
Email: besim.hoxha@unthsc.edu

Michael Korenman
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.927.2329

M. Aslam Malik, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.735.5450
Email: aslam.malik@unthsc.edu

 

Don N. Peska, DO, MEd
Professor of Surgery, Dean of Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine
Phone: 817.735.5450
Email: don.peska@unthsc.edu

David Rittenhouse, DO
Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.871.9069

Joseph E. Ronaghan, MD, FACS, FICS
Associate Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.735.5450
Email: joseph.ronaghan@unthsc.edu

Peter Rutledge, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.433.5978

Gerald Robert Stephenson, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Phone: 817.336.7173

 

This page last updated 22nd May 2013