Contact Us

Office of the Registrar
CEEAD-244
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2644

Email:
Registrar@unthsc.edu

Phone Number: 817-735-2201

Fax Number: 817-735-0448

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

Ruth Iglesias

Photograph of Ruth Iglesias

Enrollment Services Assistant

Phone: (817) 735-2201

E-mail: ruth.iglesias@unthsc.edu

Emily Rhodes

Photograph of Emily Rhodes for Registrar Website

Enrollment Services Assistant

Phone: (817) 735-2483

E-mail: emily.rhodes@unthsc.edu

Janice Villarreal

janice photo

Enrollment Services Assistant

Phone: (817) 735-2570

E-mail: janice.villarreal@unthsc.edu

Sloan White

Sloan White

Assistant Registrar

Phone: (817) 735-2202

E-mail: sloan.white@unthsc.edu

Meagan Cross

meagan cross image for registrar website

Associate Registrar

Phone: (817) 735-2786

E-mail: meagan.cross@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 20th Feb 2014