About Us

Staff Directory

Thomas J. Fairchild, PhD Vice President (817) 735-2612

thomas.fairchild@unthsc.edu

Miranda Carter Sr Executive Assistant (817) 735-2612 miranda.carter@unthsc.edu
Douglas Mains, DrPH

Executive Director of

Educational Excellence

(817) 735-0473 doug.mains@unthsc.edu
Marc Foster, MBA Sr Research Analyst (817) 735-0370 marc.foster@unthsc.edu
Jeanie Foster, MBA

Executive Director of Strategic

Programs and Policy

(817) 735-0217 jeanie.foster@unthsc.edu
Sara Murphy, MBA, PhD Process Improvement Analyst (817) 735-0460

sara.murphy@unthsc.edu

Andrew Harman
Project Manager
(817) 735-0172
andrew.harman@unthsc.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Strategy and Organizational Excellence
University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

817-735-2612

817-735-0483 (fax)

This page last updated 18th Nov 2014