The UNTHSC Library and the Founders' Activity Center will remain closed Saturday because of the icy conditions. On Sunday, the Library is scheduled to reopen at 10 a.m. and the FAC at noon. »

About Us

Staff Directory

Thomas J. Fairchild, PhD Vice President (817) 735-2612


Miranda Carter Sr Executive Assistant (817) 735-2612 miranda.carter@unthsc.edu
Douglas Mains, DrPH

Executive Director of

Educational Excellence

(817) 735-0473 doug.mains@unthsc.edu
Marc Foster, MBA Sr Research Analyst (817) 735-0370 marc.foster@unthsc.edu
Jeanie Foster, MBA

Executive Director of Strategic

Programs and Policy

(817) 735-0217 jeanie.foster@unthsc.edu
Sara Murphy, MBA, PhD Process Improvement Analyst (817) 735-0460


Andrew Harman
Project Manager
(817) 735-0172
Shelby Bedwell, MPH
Program Manager

Mailing Address

Office of Strategy and Organizational Excellence
University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107


817-735-0483 (fax)

This page last updated 28th Jan 2015