Faculty

Lakshmi Balasubramanian, PhD, MBA
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601U
Phone: 817-735-0581
Email: Lakshmi.Bala@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Erin Carlson, PhD
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601X
Phone: 817-735-2392
Email: Erin.Carlson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


William Garner, DrPH MPH
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Email: William.Garner2@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Hsueh-Fen Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601S
Phone: 817-735-0311
Email: Hsueh-Fen.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Richard Kurz, PhD
Dean - School of Public Health
Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 749
Phone: 817-735-0278
Email: Richard.Kurz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Nuha Lackan, PhD
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601AC
Phone: 817-735-5023
Email: Nuha.Lackan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kristine Lykens, PhD, MPA, AB
Associate Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 6001W
Phone: 817-735-2325
Email: Kristine.Lykens@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Thaddeus Miller, MPH, DrPH
Assistant Professor & Interim Chair - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601AB
Phone: 817-735-5029
Email: Thaddeus.Miller@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Liam O'Neill, PhD
Associate Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601K
Phone: 817-735-5029
Email: Liam.ONeill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jose Pagan, PhD
Adjunct Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601
Phone: 817-735-2242
Email: Jose.Pagan@unthsc.edu


Hyo Jung Tak, PhD
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601
Phone: 817-735-2242
Email: Hyojung.Tak@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Elizabeth Trevino, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 743
Phone: 817-735-2166
Email: Elizabeth.Trevino@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Melissa Winborn, PhD, JD 
Assistant Professor - Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601L
Phone: 817-735-2242
Email: Melissa.Winborn@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

This page last updated 15th Jul 2014