Faculty

M. Harvey Brenner, PhD
Professor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709E
Phone: 817-735-5430
Email: harvey.brenner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

kitzmansph

Michael Cannell , MPH
Instructor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 739G
Phone: 817-735-2538
Email: Brad.Cannell@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

kitzmansph

Heather Kitzman-Ulrich, PhD
Assistant Professor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 737
Phone: 817-735-5129
Email: Heather.Kitzman-Ulrich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Marcy Paul, MA
Instructor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 729J
Phone: 817-735-0537
Email: Marcy.Paul@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Raheem J. Paxton, PhD
Assistant Professor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 729I
Phone: 817-735-0203
Email: Raheem.Paxton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Emily Spence-almaguer, MSW, PhD
Associate Professor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709F
Phone: 817-735-2259
Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

thombsdennis

Dennis Thombs, PhD, Eds, MA, BA
Chairman And Professor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709N
Phone: 817-735-5439
Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Scott Walters, PhD
Professor - Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709M
Phone: 817-735-0490
Email: Scott.Waltersunthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

This page last updated 21st Nov 2013