President’s Cabinet

Michael R Williams, DO, MD, MBA

Stephen Barrett, MBA
Vice President

David Cistola, MD, PhD
Vice President

Tim Doke
Senior Vice President
Community Engagement

Thomas Fairchild, PhD
Vice President
Strategy and Measurement

John A Harman, MBA, CPA, CGMA, CMPE
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
UNTHSC and UNT Health

Daniel Jensen         
Vice President
Governmental Affairs

Anne Long, RN, JD
Chief Compliance and
Enterprise Risk Management Officer

Jennifer Treviño, MBA       
Vice President of Administration
Chief of Staff
Office of the President

Greg Upp
Special Advisor to the President
Office of the President

Thomas Yorio, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President
Academic Affairs

This page last updated 19th Dec 2013