Executive Team

Michael R Williams, DO, MD, MBA

Stephen Barrett, MBA
Vice President

David Cistola, MD, PhD
Vice President

Tim Doke
Senior Vice President
Community Engagement

Renee Drabier, PhD, MBA
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs and Development

Thomas Fairchild, PhD
Vice President
Strategy and Measurement

John A Harman, MBA, CPA, CGMA, CMPE
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
UNTHSC and UNT Health

Myron K Jacobson, PhD
UNT System College of Pharmacy

Daniel Jensen
Vice President
Governmental Affairs

Richard Kurz, PhD
School of Public Health

Anne Long, RN, JD
Chief Compliance and
Enterprise Risk Management Officer

Randy McGuffee, JD
Vice President
Community & Alumni Relations

Thomas Moorman, EdD
Vice President
Student Affairs

Claire Peel, PT, PhD
School of Health Professions

Don Peska, DO, MEd
Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Peter Raven, PhD 
Faculty Senate

Meharvan Singh, PhD
Interim Dean
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Steve Sosland 
Senior Vice President 
Chief People Officer

Jean Tips
Vice President
Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Treviño, MBA
Vice President of Administration
Chief of Staff
Office of the President

Greg Upp
Special Advisor to the President
Office of the President

Doug White
Vice President
Institutional Advancement

Thomas Yorio, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President
Academic Affairs

Ex-Officio Member
Michelle Finley, CIA
Chief Internal Auditor
UNT System Internal Audit

This page last updated 19th Dec 2013