Faculty

Physician Assistant Studies

Benjamin Brackett, MPH, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Email: Benjamin.Brackett@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Joni Brown, MED, MPA, PAC
Instructor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0326
Email: Joni.Brown@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


sambuchanan

Sam Buchanan, DO 
Medical Director/Associate Professor - Physician Assistant Program

Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2301
Email: Sam.Buchanan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Chris Cooper, MPAS, PA-C
Vice Chairman & Assistant Prof - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2301
Email: Chris.Cooper@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Thomas Diver, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-5477
Email: Thomas.Diver@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Ashley Gentry

Ashley Gentry
Instructor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: EAD234
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Ashley.Gentry@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jessica Hartos

Jessica Hartos
Associate Professor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Jessica.Hartos@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Vic Holmes, MPAS, CPC, PA-C
Instructor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Vic.Holmes@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Hank Lemke, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Chairman And Assoc. Professor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2301
817-735-5499
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Hank.Lemke@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jeffrey Mott

Jeffrey Mott, DHSc, PA-C
Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0249
Email: Jeffrey.Mott@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Laura Mattingly, MHS, PA-C 
Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2122
817-735-2301
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Laura.Mattingly@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Julia reynolds

Julia Reynolds, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Email: Julia.Reynolds@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Chystyna Senkel PA

Chrystyna Senkel, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor - Physician Assistant Prog
Dept: Physician Assistant Studies
Email: Chrystyna.senkel@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


This page last updated 28th Jul 2014