Contacts

Contacts

Department of Pharmacology & Neuroscience

University of North Texas Health Science Center

3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard

Fort Worth, TX76107-2699

biotech

Department Chair
Michael Forster, Ph.D. 817-735-2092 michael.forster@unthsc.edu
Graduate Advisor
Nathalie Sumien Ph.D. 817-735-2389 nathalie.sumien@unthsc.edu
Administrative Staff
Cheryl Bryant 817-735-2056 cheryl.bryant@unthsc.edu
Susie Bryson 817-735-0182 susie.bryson@unthsc.edu
Sondra England 817-735-0480 sondra.england@unthsc.edu
Sallie Morris
817-735-2331 sallie.morris@unthsc.edu
Webmaster
Michael Gatch, Ph.D. 817-735-2062 michael.gatch@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 18th Sep 2014