Faculty

Faculty

Robert Barber, PhD
Associate Professor
Address: CBH 312
Phone: 817-735-2506
Email: Robert.Barber@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Rebecca Cunningham, PhD
Assistant Professor
Address: CBH 539
Phone: 817-735-5080
Email: Rebecca.Cunningham@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Hriday Das, PhD
Professor
Address: CBH 318
Phone: 817-735-5448
Email: Hriday.Das@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Adnan Dibas, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Address: EAD 434
Phone: 817-735-5036
Email: Adnan.Dibas@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Michael Forster, PhD
Regents Professor
and Chairman
Address: CBH 521
Phone: 817-735-2092
Email: Michael.Forster@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Gatch, PhD
Associate Professor
Address: CBH 520
Phone: 817-735-2062
Email: Michael.Gatch@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Gonzales Photo Eric Gonzales, PhD
Assistant Professor
Address: CBH 549
Phone: 817-735-2755
Email: eric.b.gonzales@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Dr. Huang Ren-Qi Huang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Address: CBH 546
Phone: 817-735-2095
Email: Ren-Qi.Huang@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Jin photo

Kunlin Jin, MD, PhD
Professor
Address: CBH 546
Phone: 817-735-2579
Email: Kunlin.Jin@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Marianna Jung, PhD
Assistant Professor
Address: RES 310
Phone: 817-735-0132
Email: Marianna.Jung@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Robert Luedtke, PhD
Professor
Address: CBH 304
Phone: 817-735-2611
Email: Robert.Luedtke@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Laszlo Prokai, PhD, DSc
Professor and Robert A. Welch Chair in Biochemistry
Address: RES 466
Phone: 817-735-2206
Email: Laszlo.Prokai@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Myoung-Gwi Ryou, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Address: CBH 322
Phone: 817-735-2561
Email: Myoung-Gwi.Ryou@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


John Schetz, PhD
Associate Professor
Address: CBH 533
Phone: 817-735-2064
Email: John.Schetz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Derek Schreihofer, PhD
Research Associate Professor
Address: CBH 309
Phone: 817-735-5009
Email: Derek.Schreihofer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Meharvan Singh, PhD
Professor and Dean
Pharmacology & Neuroscience

Address: CBH 340
Phone: 817-735-5429
Fax: 817-735-0243
Email: Meharvan.Singh@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Chang Su, PhD
Assistant Professor
Address: CBH 530
Phone: 817-735-0610
Email: Chang.Su@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Nathalie Sumien, PhD
Assistant Professor
Address: CBH 517
Phone: 817-735-2389
Email: Nathalie.Sumien@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rosalie Uht, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Address: CBH 469
Phone: 817-735-2734
Email: Rosalie.Uht@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Victor Uteshev, PhD
Associate Professor
Address: CBH 501
Phone: 817-735-5426
Email: Victor.Uteshev@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Shaohua Yang, MD, PhD
Professor
Address: CBH 536
Phone: 817-735-2250
Email: Shaohua.Yang@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

This page last updated 25th Aug 2014