Orthopaedic Surgery Faculty and Staff

Michael Bergamini, PhD
Research Analyst, Adjunct Professor, Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Executive-in-Residence, Tech Transfer & Commercialization
Phone: 817-735-2957      
Fax: 817-735-5147
Email: Michael.Bergamini@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Brian Carpenter, DPM
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Dept of Orthopaedic Surgery
Email: Brian.Carpenter@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Daniel Clearfield, DO, MS
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: TCOM - Faculty
Phone: 817-735-2956
Fax: 817-735-2270
Email: Daniel.Clearfield@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Douglas Dickson, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2909
Email: Douglas.Dickson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Alan Garrett, DPM
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Pcc
Phone: 817-735-2900
Email: Alan.Garrett@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Christopher Hull, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Patient Care Center/Bldg.4
Phone: 817-737-8880
Fax: 817-737-3526
Click For Complete Profile


Elizabeth Hulsey, PA-C
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Email: Elizabeth.Hulsey@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Victor Kosmopoulos, PhD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Cbh 407
Phone: 817-735-0488
817-735-2909
Email: Victor.Kosmopoulos@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


David Lichtman, MD
Chairman And Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopedics, JPS
Phone: 817-927-1370
Email: David.Lichtman@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Travis Motley, DPM, MS, FACFAS
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: UNT Bone and Joint Institute
Phone: 817-735-2900
Email: Travis.Motley@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Arvind Nana, MD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopaedics, JPS
Phone: 817-927-1370
Email: Arvind.Nana@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Timothy Niacaris, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Email: Timothy.Niacaris@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Robert Reddix, MD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Dept Orthopaedic Surgery
Email: Robert.Reddix@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Mayme Richie-Gillespie, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-924-4300
Email: Mayme.Richie-Gillespie@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Hugo Sanchez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Ead 432
Phone: 817-735-2909
Email: Hugo.Sanchez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Alan Stockard, DO
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Fellow, American Osteopathic Academy of Sports Medicine (FAOASM)

Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Met 570
Phone: 817-735-2956
817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Alan.Stockard@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Russell Wagner, MD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopaedic Surgery/JPS
Phone: 817-927-1370
Email: Russell.Wagner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Brian Webb, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Dept Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2909
Email: bgw0028@unt.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Wimmer, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Ben Hogan
Email: Michael.Wimmer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Bobby Wroten, M.D.
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Email: Bobby.Wroten@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

This page last updated 21st Nov 2013