Orthopaedic Surgery Faculty and Staff

Elizabeth Bloomfield, PA-C
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Elizabeth.Bloomfield@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Brian Carpenter, DPM
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Brian.Carpenter@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Daniel Clearfield, DO, MS
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: TCOM - Faculty
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Daniel.Clearfield@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Thad Dean, DO
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: TCOM - Faculty
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Thad.Dean@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Douglas Dickson, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Douglas.Dickson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Alan Garrett, DPM
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Pcc
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Alan.Garrett@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Christopher Hull, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Patient Care Center/Bldg.4
Phone: 817-737-8880
Fax: 817-737-3526
Click For Complete Profile


sarah kennedy do

Sarah Kennedy, DO
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopedics
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Sarah.Kennedy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Victor Kosmopoulos, PhD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Cbh 407
Phone: 817-735-0488
Email: Victor.Kosmopoulos@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


lena levine dpm

Lena Levine, DPM
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopedics
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Lena.Levine@unthsc.edu

Click For Complete Profile


David Lichtman, MD
Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopedics
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: David.Lichtman@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Travis Motley, DPM, MS, FACFAS
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: UNT Bone and Joint Institute
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Travis.Motley@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Arvind Nana, MD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopaedics, JPS
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Arvind.Nana@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Timothy Niacaris, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Timothy.Niacaris@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

parks di

Di Lin Parks, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Di.Parks@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Robert Reddix, MD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Dept Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-927-1370
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Robert.Reddix@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Mayme Richie-Gillespie, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Mayme.Richie-Gillespie@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Hugo Sanchez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Ead 432
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Hugo.Sanchez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Russell Wagner, MD
Associate Professor and Chairman - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopaedic Surgery/JPS
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Russell.Wagner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Brian Webb, MD
Associate Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Dept Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Brian.Webb@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Wimmer, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Ben Hogan
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Michael.Wimmer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Bobby Wroten, MD
Assistant Professor - Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Bobby.Wroten@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

This page last updated 18th Mar 2015