Obstetrics and Gynecology

Our board-certified specialists offer care for women of all ages. Our clinics have the experienced staff and modern equipment to perform a full range of tests, sonograms and minor surgical procedures.
(Bilingual services are available)

UNT Health Science Center Campus        Appointments: 817.735.2238    Fax: 817.735.2602
Patient Care Center (Sixth Floor)
855 Montgomery Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

UNT Health Harris Clinic                             Appointments: 817.735.2300    Fax:  817-882-8653
1300 West Terrell Avenue
Suites 320, 340 & 360
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

UNT Health Alliance Clinic                         Appointments:  817.735.2100    Fax:  817.337.5638
12650 N. Beach Suite 148
Fort Worth, Texas 76244

Clinic Hours: 8 am until 5 pm
(Monday through Friday)



Ralph Anderson, MD, FACOG, FRCS (C)
Chairman And Professor - Gynecologic Oncology
Address: Patient Care Center, 6th Floor
Phone: 817.735.2797
Fax: 817.735.2602
Email: Ralph.Anderson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Folashade Asekun, MS, NP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: JPS HCW Arlington
Phone: 817.702.6500
Fax: 817.852.8252
Email: Folashade.Asekun@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Mary Kay Bass, BSN, NP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: NW Clinic, Ephriham
Phone: 817.702.6500
Fax: 817.920.
Email: MaryKay.Bass@unthsc.edu


Melchor Boone, MD, FACOG
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 340
Phone: 817.735.2300
Fax: 817.882.8653
Email: Melchor.Boone@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Dr. Carson-Henderson

Stephanie Carson-Henderson, MD, FACOG 
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: JPS HCW Main St., Suite B
Phone: 817.702.6500
Fax: 817.702.6566
Email: Stephanie.Carson-henderson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


John Chapman, DO, FACOG 
Associate Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address:
Hospitalist JPS L&D
Phone: 817.702.1060
Email: John.Chapman@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Khoi Chu, MD, FACOG
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 340
Phone: 817.735.2300
Fax: 817.882.8653
Email: Khoi.Chu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Shanna Combs, MD
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Patient Care Center, 6th Floor
Phone: 817.735.2238
Fax:  817.735.2602
Email:Shanna.Combs@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Leah Creamer, NP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address:
JPS Obstetrics & Gynecology Triage
Email: Leah.Creamer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kathleen Crowley, MD
Assistant Professor - Hematology/Oncology
Address:
Patient Care Center, 6th Floor
Phone: 817.735.2797
Fax: 817-735-2602
Email: Kathleen.Crowley@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

Frank DeLeon, MD, FACOG 
Associate Professor - Reproductive Endocrinology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 320
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Frank.DeLeon@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kathleen Donaldson, MS, CNM, NP
Director, Advanced Practice Professionals
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 360
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Kathleen.Donaldson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Peter Elliott, MD, FACOG
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 340
Phone: 817.735.2300
Fax: 817.882.8653
Email: Peter.Elliott@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Martha Felini, DC, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Patient Care Center, Suite 604
Phone: 817.735.5081
Fax: 817.735.0108 
Email: Martha.Felini@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Lindsay Griffith, CNM
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 360
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Lindsay.Griffith@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Tanyel Harper, WHNP-BC
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dept: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Address: JPS HCW Arlington
Phone: 817-702.6500  Fax:  817.852.8252
Email: Tanyel.Harper@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Candis Hicks, CNM
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 360
Phone: 817-735-2300
Email: Candis.Hicks@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jennifer Hinkle, MD
Assistant Professor - Internal Medicine/Primary Care
Address: Harris Office, Suite 360
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Jennifer.Hinkle@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kollier Hinkle, MD
Associate Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: HCW Main, Suite B
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Kollier.Hinkle@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

Katherine Hopkins, CNM, DNP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 360 Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Katherine.Hopkins@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Naseem Ilyas, MA, RNC, MNB, WHCNP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Polytechnic Clinic
Phone: 817.702.6500 Fax: 817.852.8252
Email: Naseem.Ilyas@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Tela Isik, MPA, NP, BSN
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: NW Clinic, Ephriham
Phone: 817-702-6500
Email: Tela.Isik@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Timothy Kremer, MD, BA
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: HCW Main St., Suite B
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Timothy.Kremer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Shelagh Larson, NP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: South Campus
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Shelagh.Larson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Tania Lopez, MS, CNW
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 360
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Tania.Lopez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


G. Sealy Massingill, MD, FACOG
Associate Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Harris Office, Suite 340
Phone: 817.735.2300
Fax: 817.882.8653
Email: G.Sealy.Massingill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Gennady Miroshnichenko
Assistant Professor - Gynecologic Oncology
Address: HCW Main, Suite C
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Gennady.Miroshnichenko@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


David Moreland, MD, FACOG
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology       
Address: Harris Office, Suite 340  
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: David.Moreland@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

Barbara Naiche, MS, NP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: NW Clinic, Ephriham
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Barbara.Naiche@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Adiah Oyefesobi, NP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Viola Pitts Clinic, Bryant Irvin
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Adiah.Oyefesobi@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Joseph Pallone, MD, MPH, BSN
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology     
Address: Harris Office, Suite 340
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Joseph.Pallone@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

Claude Perkins, MD
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: Hospitalist
Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Claude.Perkins@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Sondra Petit, MSN, NP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: HCW Main, Suite G
Phone: 817.702.6500        
Email: Sondra.Petit@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Leslie Phillips, MD
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: NW Clinic, Ephriham
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Leslie.Phillips@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Heidi Piper, RN
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dept: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Address: Northeast Clinic, Brown Trail
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Heidi.Piper@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Raquel Qualls-Hampton, PhD
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dept: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Address: PCC 605
Phone: 817.735.0171 Fax: 817.735.0108
Email: Raquel.Qualls-Hampton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Amy Raines-Milenkov, DrPH
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dept: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Address: PCC 602
Phone: 817.735.0109 Fax: 817.735.0108
Email: Amy.Raines-Milenkov@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


David Rindfusz, MD, FACOG
Assistant Professor - Maternal Fetal Medicine
Address:  HCW Main, Suite G
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: David.Rindfusz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kathleen Robertson, MD, FACOG
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: AWC Arlington, Cooper St.
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Kathleen.Robertson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Pamela Shipman, RN, NP, PRN
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: HCW Main, Suite A
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Pamela.Shipman@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rose Simonian, MD
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology          
Address: NW Clinic, Ephriham
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Rose.Simonian@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Peggy Smith-Barbaro, PhD
Associate Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dept: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Address: Met 330 B
Phone: 817.735.0434
Fax: 817.735.0254
Email: Peggy.Smith-Barbaro@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Christopher Stevens, MD, BS
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology       
Address: UNT Health Alliance Clinic
Phone: 817.735.2100
Email: Christopher.Stevens@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Susan Stone, RNC, FNP-C
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dept: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Address: Viola Pitts Clinic, Bryant Irvin
Phone: 817.702.6500
Email: Susan.Stone@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Pamela Turner, BSN, NP, WHNP
Instructor - Obstetrics & Gynecology
Address: NW Clinic, Ephriham
Phone: 817-702-6500
Email: Pamela.Turner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Andy Vu, DO, MHA, FACOG
Assistant Professor - Female Pelvic Reconstruction (
Address: Harris Office, Suite 340  Phone: 817.735.2300
Email: Andy.Vu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Get this feed UNTHSC Obstetrics and Gynecology feed

This page last updated 12th Feb 2014