Personnel

PreClinical Services Personnel

Murphy

Timothy Murphy
Research Scientist - Project Manager
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2006
Email: timothy.murphy@unthsc.edu

phung

Phung Nguyen
Research Associate - Study Coordinator
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2287
Email: phung.nguyen@unthsc.edu

No Image Selected

Jessica Pierce
Research Assistant
Office: EAD464

Phone: 817-735-5409
Email: jessica.pierce@unthsc.edu

valtierra

David Valtierra
Research Specialist
Office: EAD464

Phone: 817-735-5490
Email: david.valtierra@unthsc.edu

K peterson

Kelly Peterson
Research Specialist
Office: EAD464

Phone: 817-735-2287
Email: kelly.peterson@unthsc.edu

orlowski

Ashley Orlowski
Laboratory Manager
Office: EAD460
Phone:
817-735-5409
Email: ashley.orlowski@unthsc.edu

orlowski

Jessica Medina
Administrative Coordinator
Office: RES202B

Phone: 817-735-2046
Email: jessica.medina@unthsc.edu

orlowski

Monica Castillo
Operations Analyst
Office: RES202
Phone:
817-735-2053
Email: monica.castillo@unthsc.edu 
No Image Selected

Meredith Rose
Student Intern
(Texas Christian University)




This page last updated 28th May 2014