Media Services Staff

Media Services Department Staff

Services Employee Office Hours Email Address Extension
Manager, Media Services Robert Wright M-F 8:00AM - 5:00PM robert.wright@unthsc.edu 2678





Graphic Arts Debbie Lewis M-F 8:00AM - 5:00PM d.lewis@unthsc.edu 2291

Jim  Halley M-F 8:30AM - 5:00PM jim.halley@unthsc.edu 2020

Laura Carter M-F 9:00AM - 6:00PM laura.carter@unthsc.edu 2022





Photography Tommy Hawkes M-F 9:00AM - 5:00PM tommy.hawkes@unthsc.edu 2474





Print Services Dan Kinman M-F 8:00AM - 5:00PM dan.kinman@unthsc.edu 2057

Steve McGaw M-F 8:00AM - 5:00PM steve.mcgaw@unthsc.edu 2058





Media Production Stephen McBroom  M-F 8:00AM - 5:00PM stephen.mcbroom@unthsc.edu 2920 

This page last updated 31st May 2013