Directory

Faculty

View pages in this section

Steve Mifflin, Ph.D.
Chairman and Professor
steve.mifflin@unthsc.edu

John Aschenbrenner, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
john.aschenbrenner@unthsc.edu

Paul Bhella, M.D.
Adjunct Faculty 

John Burk, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Sleep Consultants

David Cistola, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President of Research, Professor
david.cistola@unthsc.edu

Jim Caffrey, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty 
Professor
jim.caffrey@unthsc.edu

Tom Cunningham, Ph.D.
Professor
tom.cunningham@unthsc.edu

Ladislav (Lad) Dory, Ph.D.
Professor
lad.dory@unthsc.edu

Fred Downey, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty 
Professor
fred.downey@unthsc.edu

Geoffrey Guttmann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
geoffrey.guttman@unthsc.edu

Patricia Gwirtz, Ph.D.
Professor
patricia.gwirtz@unthsc.edu 

Mary Hannaman, MD
Adjunct Faculty

Claire Kirchhoff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
claire.kirchhoff@unthsc.edu

Andras Lacko, Ph.D.
Professor
andras.lacko@unthsc.edu

Adrian LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty

Rehana Lovely, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rehana.lovely@unthsc.edu

Rong Ma, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
rong.ma@unthsc.edu

Robert Mallet, Ph.D.
Professor
robert.mallet@unthsc.edu

Eugenia Manukhina, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Adjunct Faculty

Thekkethil (Prashant) Nedungadi, Ph.D.
Instructor
thekkethil.nedungadi@unthsc.ed

Caroline Rickards, PhD.
Assistant Professor
caroline.rickards@unthsc.edu

Peter Raven, Ph.D.
Professor
peter.raven@unthsc.edu

Rustin Reeves, Ph.D.
Professor
rustin.reeves@unthsc.edu

Armando Rosales, M.D.
Associate Professor
armando.rosales@unthsc.edu

William Squires, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty

Ann Schreihofer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ann.schreihofer@unthsc.edu

Xiangrong Shi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
xiangrong.shi@unthsc.edu

Michael L. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor
michael.smith@unthsc.edu

Joseph Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
joseph.yuan@unthsc.edu

Don Watenpaugh, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty

This page last updated 26th Jun 2014