UPDATE

The UNTHSC Library and the Founders' Activity Center will remain closed Saturday because of the icy conditions. On Sunday, the Library is scheduled to reopen at 10 a.m. and the FAC at noon. »

Directory

Research Staff

View pages in this section

Ebun Akinbola
Research Assistant
eea0037@live.unthsc.edu 

Martha Bachelor
Sr. Research Assistant
martha.bachelor@unthsc.edu

Yanfeng Ding, Ph.D., M.D.
Sr. Research Assistant
yanfeng.ding@unthsc.edu

Joel Little
Sr. Research Assistant
joel.little@unthsc.edu

Anuradha Rajulapati
Research Assistant
anuradha.rajulapati@unthsc.edu

Michelle Thaggard
Laboratory Assistant
michelle.thaggard@unthsc.edu 

Arthur Williams
Technical/Administrative Director
arthur.williams@unthsc.edu

Annie Xinying
Sr. Research Assistant

This page last updated 21st Jan 2015