Directory

Research Staff

View pages in this section

Ebun Akinbola
Research Assistant
eea0037@live.unthsc.edu 

Martha Bachelor
Sr. Research Assistant
martha.bachelor@unthsc.edu

Robin Belcher
Director of Anatomical Services
r.belcher@unthsc.edu

Kendall Coker
Anatomical Embalmer

Yanfeng Ding, Ph.D., M.D.
Sr. Research Assistant
yanfeng.ding@unthsc.edu

Joel Little
Sr. Research Assistant
joel.little@unthsc.edu

Anuradha Rajulapati
Research Assistant
anuradha.rajulapati@unthsc.edu

Michelle Thaggard
Laboratory Assistant
michelle.thaggard@unthsc.edu 

Arthur Williams
Technical/Administrative Director
arthur.williams@unthsc.edu

Annie Xinying
Sr. Research Assistant

  1. Faculty
  2. Administrative Staff
  3. You are here: Research Staff
  4. Postdoctoral Fellows
  5. Graduate Students
This page last updated 13th Sep 2013