Contact Advancement

University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, EAD 802
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699
Office: 817-735-2445
Fax 817-735-0313

Doug White
Vice President
817-735-5126
doug.white@unthsc.edu

Shelly Borders
Foundation Relations Coordinator
817-735-5423
shelly.borders@unthsc.edu

Sherry Burton
Director, Financial Affairs
817-735-2552
sherry.burton@unthsc.edu

April Cocanower
Development Specialist
817-735-5111
april.cocanower@unthsc.edu

Lee Ann Embry
Corporate Relations Manager
817-735-0204
leeann.embry@unthsc.edu

Shelly Frank
Development Director
817-735-2174
shelly.frank@unthsc.edu

Shaun Grace
Database Manager
817-735-2613
shaun.grace@unthsc.edu

Heather Himes
Foundation Relations Director
817-735-2507
heather.himes@unthsc.edu

Courtney Leaverton
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
817-735-2282
courtney.leaverton@unthsc.edu

Carol Noel
Senior Director of Development
817-735-2254
carol.noel@unthsc.edu

Sarah M. Ross
Institutional Events Specialist
817-735-5044
sarahm.ross@unthsc.edu 

Cristina Ruiz-Goodwin
Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
817-735-2018
cristina-ruiz.goodwin@unthsc.edu

Tara Sambol
Annual Giving Associate
817-735-2357
tara.sambol@unthsc.edu

Amy Santana
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President
817-735-2745
amy.santana@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 24th Mar 2015