Contact Advancement

University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, EAD 802
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699
Office: 817-735-2445
Fax 817-735-0313

Doug White
Vice President
817-735-5126
doug.white@unthsc.edu

Susan Baer
Foundation Relations Specialist
817-735-5423 
susan.baer@unthsc.edu

Sherry Burton
Director,
Advancement Services
817-735-2552
sherry.burton@unthsc.edu

Shaun Grace
Advancement Database Manager
817-735-2613
shaun.grace@unthsc.edu

Heather Himes
Director,
Foundation Relations
817-735-2507
heather.himes@unthsc.edu

Debbie Murray
Prospect & Research Associate
817-735-0421
debbie.murray@unthsc.edu

Amy Pool
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President
817-735-2745
amy.pool@unthsc.edu

Gabby Sewell
Administrative Coordinator
817-735-2445
gabrielle.sewell@unthsc.edu

Sandra Thompson
Administrative Specialist
817-735-5111
sandra.thompson@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 09th Apr 2014