Contact Advancement

University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, EAD 802
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699
Office: 817-735-2445
Fax 817-735-0313

Doug White
Vice President
817-735-5126
doug.white@unthsc.edu

Lee Ann Embry
Corporate Relations Specialist
817-735-0204
leeann.embry@unthsc.edu

Shaun Grace
Database Manager
817-735-2613
shaun.grace@unthsc.edu

Courtney Leaverton
Assistant Director, Corporate Relations
817-735-2282
courtney.leaverton@unthsc.edu

Debbie Murray
Prospect & Research Associate
817-735-0421
debbie.murray@unthsc.edu

Amy Pool
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President
817-735-2745
amy.pool@unthsc.edu

Cristina Ruiz-Goodwin
Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
817-735-2018
cristina-ruiz.goodwin@unthsc.edu

Sarah M. Ross
Institutional Events Specialist
817-735-5044
sarahm.ross@unthsc.edu 

Tara Sambol
Corporate Relations Specialist
817-735-2357
tara.sambol@unthsc.edu

Gabby Sewell
Administrative Coordinator
817-735-2445
gabrielle.sewell@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 25th Nov 2014