UPDATE

The UNTHSC Library and the Founders' Activity Center will remain closed Saturday because of the icy conditions. On Sunday, the Library is scheduled to reopen at 10 a.m. and the FAC at noon. »

Contact Advancement

University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, EAD 802
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699
Office: 817-735-2445
Fax 817-735-0313

Doug White
Vice President
817-735-5126
doug.white@unthsc.edu

Shelly Borders
Foundation Relations Coordinator
817-735-5423
shelly.borders@unthsc.edu

Lee Ann Embry
Corporate Relations Specialist
817-735-0204
leeann.embry@unthsc.edu

Shelly Frank
Development Director
817-735-2174
shelly.frank@unthsc.edu

Shaun Grace
Database Manager
817-735-2613
shaun.grace@unthsc.edu

Heather Himes
Foundation Relations Director
817-735-2507
heather.himes@unthsc.edu

Courtney Leaverton
Assistant Director, Corporate Relations
817-735-2282
courtney.leaverton@unthsc.edu

Debbie Murray
Prospect & Research Associate
817-735-0421
debbie.murray@unthsc.edu

Carol Noel
Senior Director of Development
817-735-2254
carol.noel@unthsc.edu

Sarah M. Ross
Institutional Events Specialist
817-735-5044
sarahm.ross@unthsc.edu 

Cristina Ruiz-Goodwin
Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
817-735-2018
cristina-ruiz.goodwin@unthsc.edu

Tara Sambol
Corporate Relations Specialist
817-735-2357
tara.sambol@unthsc.edu

Amy Santana
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President
817-735-2745
amy.santana@unthsc.edu

Gabby Sewell
Administrative Coordinator
817-735-2445
gabrielle.sewell@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 04th Feb 2015