UNTHSC Foundation Board of Directors


Robert Ferguson
Wortham Insurance and Risk Management


Michele Reynolds
Community Volunteer / Healthy Aging Council Chair


James Kerrigan, CFA
Luther King Capital Management, Inc.


Pati Meadows, JD
Kelly Hart & Hallman, LLP

Executive Director

Doug White
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, UNT Health Science Center

Board Members

John Avila, Jr.
Thos. S. Byrne, Inc.

Henry Borbolla, III
Branch Banking and Trust Company

Richard Casarez, PE

Michael Dallas, CFP
Michael Dallas Wealth Management

Arnold Gachman
Gachman Metals & Recycling Co. 

Marie Holliday, DMD
Marie Holliday Dentistry

T. Allan Howeth, JD
Cantey Hanger, LLP

William Jordan, DO, FACOI
UNT Health Science Center

Sheila Kellagher, PT
TruCare Solutions

Elva LeBlanc, PhD
Tarrant County College

Benjamin Loughry, MAI, FRICS
Integra Realty Resources DFW, LLP

Lezlie Monteleone
Central Wealth Advisors, LP

David Nolet, CPA

George Pepper 
George W. Pepper Investments

Randall Perkins, DO
Leading Edge Healthcare

Paula Perrone, JD
Perrone Pharmacy and Perrone Properties, Inc.

Walter Rainwater, Jr.
Rainwater Charitable Foundation 

M. Dowell Stackpole
Barbnet Investment Company

Timothy Sullivan
Legend Healthcare

G. Douglas Tatum, Jr., MD, FACOG
(Retired) UNT Health / JPS Health Center for Women

Libby Watson
Chair, SPH Dean's Council / Strategic Collaboration, L.L.C.

Stanley Weiss, DO
(Retired) Occupational Medicine Consultant

Albert Yurvati, DO
UNT Health Science Center / Department of Surgery
This page last updated 30th Apr 2014