Alumni Boards

View pages in this section

Our Alumni Boards provide leadership, promote unity and engagement, support student and faculty development, build financial strength and demonstrate pride in UNT Health Science Center successes and traditions.

TCOM Alumni Association President

Ava Stanczak, DO, ('83) 

Pediatrics  |  DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine | Tennessee

GSBS Alumni Association President

Pam Marshall, MS, ('02)

PhD Graduate Student,  |  Forensic & Investigative Genetics UNT Health Science Center

SPH Alumni Association President

Mahendra Nehra, MPH, ('10)

Researcher, UT Southwestern Medical Center

PA Alumni Association President

Clint Bastible, MPAS, MPAS, PA-C, ('05)

This page last updated 26th Mar 2013