UPDATE

The UNTHSC Library and the Founders' Activity Center will remain closed Saturday because of the icy conditions. On Sunday, the Library is scheduled to reopen at 10 a.m. and the FAC at noon. »

Faculty

Michael S. Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Biosafety and Biosecurity
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-359
Phone: 817-735-5038
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Michael.Allen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Alakananda Basu, Ph.D.
Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: RES-437
Phone: 817-735-2487
Email: Alakananda.Basu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Bruce Budowle, Ph.D.
Professor, Executive Director of Institute of Applied Genetics
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-629
Phone: 817-735-2979
Email: Bruce.Budowle@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Ranajit Chakraborty, Ph.D.
Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-249
Phone: 817-735-2421
Email: Ranajit.Chakraborty@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Deanna Cross, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-364
Phone: 817-735-
Email: Deanna.Cross@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Arthur Eisenberg, Ph.D.
Professor, Department Chair
Director for the Center of Human Identification
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-365
Phone: 817-735-0555
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Arthur.Eisenberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Harlan Jones, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Center for Inst Diversity
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: RES-402B
Phone: 817-735-2448
Email: Harlan.Jones@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Bobby Larue profile pic

Bobby Larue, Ph.D. 
Research Assistant Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-250
Phone: 817-735-2739
Email: Bobby.LaRue@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Anindita Mukerjee, Ph.D. 
Research Assistant Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: RES-402P
Phone: 817-735-2448
Email: Anindita.Mukerjee@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Maya Nair, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: GSB-110
Phone: 817-735-5431
Email: Maya.Nair@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


John Planz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Vice-Chair
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-360
Phone: 817-735-2397
Lab: 817-735-5032
Email: John.Planz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Amalendu Ranjan, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: EAD-472 & 474
Phone: 817-735-0494
Email: Amalendu.Ranjan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rhonda Roby, Ph.D., MPH
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor Research Track
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-363
Phone: 817-735-2462
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Rhonda.Roby@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Marnie Rout, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: 
Phone: 817-735-5038
Email: Marnie.Rout@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jamboor Vishwanatha, Ph.D.
Professor, Spec Asst to Provost Min Affrs
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address:
Phone: 817-735-0422
Email: Jamboor.Vishwanatha@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Joseph Warren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor Professional Track
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH-361
Phone: 817-735-5107
Email: Joseph.Warren@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Adjunct Faculty

Jagannatha G Rao, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Phone: 817-735-5146
Fax: 817-735-2133
Email: JagannathaG.Rao@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Fan Zhang, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Phone: 817-735-
Email: Fan.Zhang@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


This page last updated 16th May 2014