Participating Vendors

BD Biosciences Elizabeth Trahan
817-901-8631
elizabeth_trahan@bd.com
http://www.bdbiosciences.com/home.jsp
Biomedical Solutions Benjamin Tepichin
281-240-5893
ben@bsilab.com
http://www.biomedicalsolutions.com/about.html
Charles River Pat Sikes
214-912-7173
patricia.sikes@crl.com
http://www.criver.com
Corning Incorporated Danielle Brinkman
214-402-0456
brinkmandm@corning.com
http://www.corning.com/index.aspx
DOT Scientific Danita Riker
800-878-1785
sales@dotscientific.com
www.dotscientific.com
Fisher Scientific Jim Var
214-924-7932
jim.var@thermofisher.com
http://www.fishersci.com/
Harlan Laboratories Chris Rogers
281-755-4500
crogers@harlan.com
http://www.harlan.com/
Life Technologies Kelly Lagor
760-476-4323
kelly.lagor@lifetech.com
http://www.lifetechnologies.com
Limbs and Things Stephen Bailey
912-224-2253
stephen.bailey@limbsandthings.com
http://www.limbsandthings.com/
Lonza Mark Gonzalez
469-323-7582
mark.gonzalez@lonza.com
http://www.lonza.com
Nikon Instruments Sidney Williams
972-693-7779
swilliams@nikon.net
http://www.nikoninstruments.com/
Olympus America, Inc. Al Butzer
214-762-4652
al.butzer@olympus.com
http://www.olympusamerica.com
Phenix Research Mindy Salmon
800-767-0665
msalmon@phenixresearch.com
http://www.PhenixResearch.com
Resonant Sensors Susanne Gimlin
817-735-0634
gimlin@resonantsensors.com
http://resonantsensors.com/

This page last updated 13th Mar 2014