Contact Information

Energy Manager
Randall Christopher, LEED AP, CEM
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 109
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0155 Fax
email:randall.christopher@unthsc.edu

Utilities Foreman
Gary Brougham
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 113
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: gary.brougham@unthsc.edu

Sustainability Coordinator
Sandy Bauman
(817) 735-2451
(817) 735-0155
email: sandy.bauman@unthsc.edu

Building Mechanic
Jack Chrysler
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: jack.chrysler@unthsc.edu

Automated Controls Technician
Donnie Lenox
Facilities Managment Blvd. Room 113
(817) 735-0465
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: donnie.lenox@unthsc.edu

Senior Operator Life/Safety
Terry Rogers
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: terry.rogers@unthsc.edu

Senior Utilities Operator, Water Treatment
Robert "Keith" Baggett
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: robert.baggett@unthsc.edu

Utilities Operator
Kevin Johnson
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email:kevin.johnson@unthsc.edu

Utilities Operator
Chase Tanner
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: chase.tanner@unthsc.edu

Utilities Operator
Mickey Fennel
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: mickey.fennel@unthsc.edu

Utilities Operator
Elasar Martinez
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: elasar.martinez@unthsc.edu

Utilities Operator
Jesus "Jesse" Rodriguez
Facilities Management Bldg., Room 122
(817) 735-2182
(817) 735-0690 Fax
email: jesus.rodriguez@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 22nd Sep 2014

Physical Address:
3416 Darcy
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Mailing Address:
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone:
817-735-2181

Fax:
817-735-0155

Temperature Control:
817-735-2182

Work Order Phone:
817-735-2182

Work Order Only Fax:
817-735-0300