Contact Information


Senior Director, Facilities Management

Jason Hartley
Facilities Management Building, Room 102
(817) 735-0101
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: jason.hartley@unthsc.edu

Associate Director, Construction
Brian Jordan
Facilities Management Building, Room 107
(817) 735-2547
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: brian.jordan@unthsc.edu

Project Engineer
Robert (Bob) Short, Jr.
Facilities Management Building, Room 108
(817) 735-2499
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: bob.short@unthsc.edu

Registered Interior Designer
Maira Angel, LEED AP
Facilities Management Building, Room 120
(817) 735-5041
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: maria.angel@unthsc.edu

Construction Foreman
Jack Thetford
General Services Building, Room 142
817-735-5078
(817) 735-0155 fax
E-mail:jack.thetford@unthsc.edu

Electrician
Craig Rowland
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-2182
817-735-0692 fax
E-mail: craig.rowland@unthsc.edu

Electricial Techician
Erik Myers
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-2182
817-735-0692 fax
E-mail: erik.myers@unthsc.edu

HVAC Foreman
Jose "Ruben" Munoz
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-2182
817-735-0692 fax
E-mail: jose.munoz@unthsc.edu

HVAC MECHANIC
Bobbie Bailey
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-2182
817-735-0692 fax
E-mail: bobbie.bailey@unthsc.edu

Plumbing Foreman
Shane Ludwig
Facilities Management Building, Room 112
817-735-2129
817-735-0692 fax
E-mail: shane.ludwig@unthsc.edu

Plumber
Tony Hall
Facilities Management Building, Room 122
817-735-2182
817-735-0692 fax
E-mail: tony.hall@unthsc.edu

Equipment Support Specialist
Howard Trice
CBH, Room 171
817-735-2614
817-735-0155 fax
Email: howard.trice@unthsc.edu

 

This page last updated 27th Feb 2014

Physical Address:
3416 Darcy
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Mailing Address:
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone:
817-735-2181

Fax:
817-735-0155

Temperature Control:
817-735-2182

Work Order Phone:
817-735-2182

Work Order Only Fax:
817-735-0300