UPDATE

The UNTHSC Library and the Founders' Activity Center will remain closed Saturday because of the icy conditions. On Sunday, the Library is scheduled to reopen at 10 a.m. and the FAC at noon. »

Contact Information

Administration

Executive Director, Facilities Management
Jason Hartley
Facilities Management Building , Room 107
(817) 735-0101
(817) 735-2335 Fax
E-mail: jason.hartley@unthsc.edu

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Barbara Gensemer
Facilities Management Building , Room 101
(817) 735-2181
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: barbara.gensemer@unthsc.edu

Business Manager
Patricia Dossey
Facilities Management Building , Room 104
(817) 735-2289
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: patricia.dossey@unthsc.edu

Energy Manager
Randall Christopher
Facilities Management Building , Room 109
(817) 735-0471
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: randall.christopher@unthsc.edu

Associate Director, Construction
Brian Jordan
Facilities Management Building , Room 107
(817) 735-2547
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: brian.jordan@unthsc.edu

Assistant Director, Maintenance
Seth Willmoth
Facilities Management Building , Room 113
(817) 735-5181
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: seth.willmoth@unthsc.edu

Custodial Manager
Jerry Emerson
Facilities Management Building, Room 128
(817) 735-0116
(817) 735-0155 Fax
E-mail: jerry.emerson@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 29th Jan 2015

Physical Address:
3416 Darcy
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Mailing Address:
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone:
817-735-2181

Fax:
817-735-0155

Temperature Control:
817-735-2182

Work Order Phone:
817-735-2182

Work Order Only Fax:
817-735-0300