Contact Us

Points of Contact

Physical Location

The Office of Research Development & Commercialization is located
on the campus of the University of North Texas Health Science Center
in the Center for BioHealth Building located at 3400 Camp Bowie Blvd.,
1st floor, Fort Worth, Texas.


Driving Directions to the Center for BioHealth Building

cbh0706
UNTHSC Campus Map

Mailing Address:
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, CBH-145A
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699

Shipping Address
3420 Darcy Street, CBH-145A
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699

Lawrence E. (Joe) Allred, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for
Research and Innovation

Office: CBH-144
Phone: 817-735-2618
lawrence.allred@unthsc.edu

Darlene McMillin
Executive Assistant
Office: CBH-145A
Phone: 817-735-5147
Darlene.McMillin@unthsc.edu

Katrina Gordon, Ph.D.
Discovery Centers Manager
Office: CBH-201/RES-208
Phone: 817-735-5127
Katrina.Gordon@unthsc.edu

Darlene Boudreaux, MBA
Executive Director

TECH Fort Worth
Phone: 817-339-8968
darlene@techfortworth.org

Executives-in-Residence

Tom Capetan, MBA
Tom.Capetan@flash.net

Gerald (Jerry) Cagle, Ph.D.
jerrycagle@msn.com

Alan Weiner, Ph.D.
alweiner@drugdelconsulting.com

Patricia Zilliox, Pharm.D., Ph.D. 
patricia.zilliox@yahoo.fr

Michael Bergamini, Ph.D.
Michael.Bergamini@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 13th Dec 2013