Contact Us

Physical Location

The Office of Research Development & Commercialization is located
on the campus of the University of North Texas Health Science Center
in the Center for BioHealth Building located at 3400 Camp Bowie Blvd.,
1st floor, Fort Worth, Texas.


Driving Directions to the Center for BioHealth Building

cbh0706
UNTHSC Campus Map

Mailing Address:
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, CBH-145A
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699

Shipping Address
3420 Darcy Street, CBH-145A
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699

Lawrence E. (Joe) Allred, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research & Innovation
Office: CBH-144
Phone: 817-735-2618
lawrence.allred@unthsc.edu

Darlene McMillin
Executive Assistan
t
Office: CBH-145A
Phone: 817-735-5147
Darlene.McMillin@unthsc.edu

Claude C. Longoria, MBA
Intellectual Property Management Director
Office: CBH-205
Phone: 817-735-2587
Claude.Longoria@unthsc.edu

Katrina Gordon, Ph.D.
Discovery Centers Manager
Office: CBH-201/RES-208
Phone: 817-735-5127
Katrina.Gordon@unthsc.edu

Aurelio Rodriguez
Research Funding Development Manager
Office: CBH-207
Phone: 817-735-7649
Aurelio.Rodriguez@unthsc.edu

Executives-in-Residence

Gerald (Jerry) Cagle, Ph.D.
jerrycagle@msn.com

Tom Capetan, MBA
Tom.Capetan@flash.net

Alan Weiner, Ph.D.
alweiner@drugdelconsulting.com

Patricia Zilliox, Pharm.D., Ph.D. 
patricia.zilliox@yahoo.fr

TECH Fort Worth

Darlene Boudreaux, MBA
Executive Director
Phone: 817-339-8968
darlene@techfortworth.org

Jorge Varela
Assistant Director
Phone: 817-984-9841
jorge@techfortworth.org

Sarah Zink
Director of Business Development
Phone: 817-349-2546
sarah@techfortworth.org

This page last updated 16th Oct 2014