Institutional Compliance Council

Compliance Council Divisions

Chief Compliance & Enterprise Risk Management Officer 
Anne Long, RN, JD,CPHQ
Contact: 817-735-5131


Institutional Compliance Specialist
Carrie Conditt
Contact: 817-735-2029


Safety Division
Matthew Moncus
Contact: 817-735-2697

Nellie Butze

Clinical Compliance Division
Nellie Butze, RN, BS, CPC, CHC
Contact: 817-735-0404

Human Resources Division
Dana Perdue
Contact: 817-735-2690


IRT Division
Anthony Tissera
Contact: 817-735-0453

Finance Division
Geoffrey Scarpelli
Contact: 817-735-5030


Research Division
Brian Gladue, PhD 
Contact: 817-735-5083

Student Affairs Division
Thomas Moorman, EdD
Contact: 817-735-2503

Office of the President
Jennifer Trevino, MBA
Contact: 817-735-2509


Community Engagement Division 
Tim Doke
Contact: 817-735-5136

Stephen Barrett

Operations Division
Stephen Barrett
Contact: 817-735-2523

Jeanie Foster

Strategy & Organizational Excellence Division
Jeanie Foster, MBA
Contact: 817-735-0217


Grants & Contracts Division
LeAnn Forsberg, BA
Contact: 817-735-0429

This page last updated 18th Sep 2014