Institutional Compliance Council

Compliance Council Divisions

Chief Compliance & Enterprise Risk Management Officer 
Anne Long, RN, JD,CPHQ
Contact: 817-735-5131
anne.long@unthsc.edu

Compliance Specialist
Debbie Hebert
Contact: 817-735-2029
debbie.hebert@unthsc.edu

Moncus

Safety Division
Matthew Moncus
Contact: 817-735-2697
matthew.moncus@unthsc.edu

Nellie Butze

Clinical Compliance Division
Nellie Butze, RN, BS, CPC, CHC
Contact: 817-735-0404
nellie.butze@unthsc.edu

Human Resources Division
Dana Perdue
Contact: 817-735-2690
dana.perdue@unthsc.edu

Renee Drabier

AIR Division
Renee Drabier, PhD
Contact: 817-735-2146
renee.drabier@unthsc.edu

Finance Division
Geoffrey Scarpelli
Contact: 817-735-5030
geoffrey.scarpelli@unthsc.edu

Gladue

Research Division
Brian Gladue, PhD 
Contact: 817-735-5083
brian.gladue@unthsc.edu

Student Affairs Division
Thomas Moorman, EdD
Contact: 817-735-2503
thomas.moorman@unthsc.edu

Academic Affairs Division
Jennifer Trevino, MBA (Interim)
Contact: 817-735-2509
jennifer.trevino@unthsc.edu

McGuffee

Community Engagement Division 
Randy McGuffee, JD
Contact: 817-735-2723
randy.mcguffee@unthsc.edu

Stephen Barrett

Operations Division
Stephen Barrett
Contact: 817-735-2523
stephen.barrett@unthsc.edu

Jeanie Foster

Strategy & Measurement Division
Jeanie Foster, MBA
Contact: 817-735-0217
jeanie.foster@unthsc.edu

Forsberg

Grants & Contracts Division
LeAnn Forsberg, BA
Contact: 817-735-0429
leann.forsberg@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 21st Mar 2014