Staff Directory

Central Services Staff Directory

staffbanner

Central Services

Mike Castillo Director, Central Services

2153 mike.castillo@unthsc.edu

RFID Systems


Max Meric RFID Coordinator

2314 max.meric@unthsc.edu

Central Receiving


Rosie War Receiving Supervisor

2641 rosie.ward@unthsc.edu Incoming Freight, Receivers, Delivery Manifest, Overnight Shipping

Michael Crump Receiving Clerk

2155 michael.crump@unthsc.edu Incoming Freight, Receivers, Will Calls, Overnight Shipping

Jan Goss Receiving Clerk

2155 jan.goss@unthsc.edu Incoming Freight, Deliveries, Will Calls, Courier

Mequel Ramirez Distribution Clerk

2155 mequel.ramirez@unthsc.edu UNT Health Clinics

Dan Kinman Distribution /Inventory

2155 daniel.kinman@unthsc.edu UNT Health Clinics, Asset Inventory

Clerk

Property Control


Pamela Peden Property Manager

5151 pamela.peden@unthsc.edu Policies, Financial Reporting, Asset Processes

Lana Sacks Administrative

2152 lana.sacks@unthsc.edu Additions, PO Reviews, Administrative

Associate

Christina Castro Property Clerk

2152 christina.castro@unthsc.edu Deletions, Property Custody Receipts, Transfers

Randy Thomas Property Clerk

2971 randy.thomas@unthsc.edu Surplus Redistribution, Sales, Donations

Mail Services


Susan Crutcher Mail Supervisor

2219 susan.crutcher@unthsc.edu Mail Services, Policies

Sheila Goss Mail Clerk

2219 sheila.goss@unthsc.edu Mail Services

Brandon Conover Mail Clerk

2219 brandon.conover@unthsc.edu Mail Services

Shevonne Mathis Mail Clerk

2219 shevonne.mathis@unthsc.edu Mail Services

This page last updated 16th Apr 2014