Department Directory

Graduate Students

View pages in this section

Chandra Bathina, MS
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cbathina@live.unthsc.edu

Brandon Cherry
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bhc0024@live.unthsc.edu

Juan Estrada
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jestrada@live.unthsc.edu

Katelynn Faulk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kef0079@live.unthsc.edu

Leticia Gonzalez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
legonzal@live.unthsc.edu

Hunaid Gurji
Graduate Teaching Assistant
hgurji@hsc.unt.edu

Dinesh Jasti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
djasti@live.unthsc.edu

Ashwini Saxena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
asaxena@live.unthsc.edu

Daniel White
Graduate Teaching Assistant
dwhite@live.unthsc.edu

Chengbo Yuan
Graduate Research Assistant
cyuan@live.unthsc.eduu

  1. Faculty
  2. Administrative Staff
  3. Research Staff
  4. Postdoctoral Fellows
  5. You are here: Graduate Students
This page last updated 13th Jun 2013