Department Directory

Faculty

View pages in this section

Steve Mifflin, Ph.D.
Chairman and Professor
steve.mifflin@unthsc.edu

Jim Caffrey, Ph.D.
Professor
jim.caffrey@unthsc.edu

Flavia Carreno, M.S., Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
flavia.carreno@unthsc.edu

Tom Cunningham, Ph.D.
Professor
tom.cunningham@unthsc.edu

Dan Dimitrijevich, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
dan.dimitrijevich@unthsc.edu

Fred Downey, Ph.D.
Professor
fred.downey@unthsc.edu

Patricia Gwirtz, Ph.D.
Professor
patricia.gwirtz@unthsc.edu

Rong Ma, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rong.ma@unthsc.edu

Robert Mallet, Ph.D.
Professor
robert.mallet@unthsc.edu

Peter Raven, Ph.D.
Professor
peter.raven@unthsc.edu

Xiangrong Shi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
xiangrong.shi@unthsc.edu

Michael L. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor
michael.smith@unthsc.edu

  1. You are here: Faculty
  2. Administrative Staff
  3. Research Staff
  4. Postdoctoral Fellows
  5. Graduate Students
This page last updated 13th Jun 2013