Clinical Research Coordinators

 Under construction

powellsandra
Cynthia Jimenez-Williams, RN, BSN, CCRC
Cynthia.Jimenez-Williams@unthsc.edu
powellsandra
Sandra Powell, LVN, CCRC
Sandra.Powell@unthsc.edu

 


Barbara L. Harty, RN, GNP, CRC
Barbara.Harty@unthsc.edu

 


Isabel Vecino, M.D., MHA, CRC
Isabel.Vecino@unthsc.edu

 


Vicki Cannon, RN, CCRC
Vicki.Cannon@unthsc.edu

Kati Adams, LVN, CCRC
Kathryn.Adams@unthsc.edu

 

Della Weis, RN
Della Weis, RN, CCRC
Della.Weis@unthsc.edu

This page last updated 09th Jul 2013