Faculty Bylaws Committee

Faculty Bylaws Committee FY14
Chair: Patricia Gwirtz, PhD

Member Title Department School   Term Begins Term Expires
Patricia Gwirtz, PhD (Chair)  Professor  Integrative Physiology and Anatomy  GSBS Standing 
 Eric Arguello, PT  Assistant Professor  Physical Therapy  SHP 9/1/2013  8/31/2015 
 Hsueh-Fen Chen, PhD  Assistant Professor  Health Management & Policy  SPH 9/1/2013  8/31/2015 
 Patrick Clay, PharmD, FCCP, CCTI   Professor  Pharmacotherapy  SCP 9/1/2012 8/31/2014
 Lawrence Cohen, PharmD  Professor  Pharmacotherapy  SCP 9/1/2012 8/31/2014
 Gary Etter, MD  Assistant Professor  Psychiatry & Behavioral Health  TCOM 9/1/2012 8/31/2014
 Timothy Kremer, MD  Assistant Professor  Obstetrics & Gynecology  TCOM 9/1/2013  8/31/2015 
 Kristine Lykens, PhD, MPA, AB  Associate Professor  Health Management & Policy  SPH 9/1/2012 8/31/2014
 Robert Mallet, PhD  Professor  Integrative Physiology and Anatomy  GSBS 9/1/2013  8/31/2015
 Laura Mattingly, MHS, PA-C  Instructor  PA Program  SHP 9/1/2012  8/31/2014
 Dong-Ming Su, PhD  Associate Professor    Molecular Biology & Immunology  GSBS 9/1/2012  8/31/2014

This page last updated 19th May 2014