AIRT Staff

Office of the Vice Provost and CIO Staff Members

Leonor Acevedo
Administrative Manager
Dept: Academic and Institutional Resources and Technology
Address: Lib 218
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-735-5446
Fax: 817-735-5158
Email: Leonor.Acevedo@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


June Coleman
Pbx Operator
Dept: Academic and Institutional Resources and Technology
Address: Telecommunications
Fax: 817-735-5158
Email: June.Coleman@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Elizabeth Perales
Administrative Specialist
Dept: Academic and Institutional Resources and Technology
Fax: 817-735-0266
Email: Elizabeth.Perales@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


My Tran
Business Solutions Analyst
Dept: Academic and Institutional Resources and Technology
Email: Michael.Tran@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

Lane Vejsiri
Senior Executive Assistant
Dept: Academic and Institutional Resources and Technology
Address: 955 Montgomery
Email: Lanee.Vejsiri@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Robert Woelfel
Director Project Management
Dept: Academic and Institutional Resources and Technology
Address: Lib-218
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-735-5049
Fax: 817-735-5158
Email: Robert.Woelfel@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Zhang Fan Zhang , PhD
Bioinformatician, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept:
Academic and Institutional Resources and Technology
Address: Lib 230H
Phone: 817-735-5416
Fax: 817-735-5158
Email: Fan.Zhang@unthsc.edu

 

This page last updated 25th Nov 2013