Infrastructure and Security

Infrastructure and Security Staff

View pages in this section

No Image

Matthew Andrews
Network Analyst III
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Address: Lib 114
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-735-5054
Fax: 817-735-0266
Email: Matthew.Andrews@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Shannon Hollis
Network Analyst III
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Address: Lib 230
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Michael.Hollis@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


William Jones
Network Analyst III
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Address: Lib, 218
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Fax: 817-735-0487
Email: Bill.Jones@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael McGill
Info Resources Acct Administr
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Address: 3500 Camp Bowie
Fax: 817-735-0266
Email: Michael.McGill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

Sheila Mote
Network Analyst III
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Address: Lib 218
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Sheila.Mote@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Richard Nimz
Network Analyst III
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Address: Lib 218
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Fax: 817-735-0266
Email: Richard.Nimz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Shimal Tissera
Director Infrastructure & Sec
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Address: Lib 218
3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 8177350453
Email: Anthony.Tissera@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

MD Uddin
Network Analyst III
Dept: Infrastructure and Security
Email: Mezbah.Uddin@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


  1. You are here: Infrastructure and Security Staff
This page last updated 21st Nov 2013