Department of Pharmacotherapy Faculty

Michael Jann, PharmD, Professor & Chair

Richard Baldwin, DO, Associate Professor (part time)

Katura Bullock, PharmD, Assistant Professor

Patrick Clay, PharmD, Professor

Lawrence J. Cohen, PharmD, Professor 

Shara Elrod, PharmD, Assistant Professor

Caitlin Gibson, PharmD, Assistant Professor 

Lisa Killam-Worrall, PharmD, Associate Professor

Roy Martin, DD, Assistant Professor (part time)

Sarah Payne, MS, PharmD, BCPS, Assistant Professor 

Scott Penzak, PharmD, Professor 

Meenakshi Ramanathan, PharmD, Assistant Professor 

Amulya Tatachar, PharmD, Assistant Professor 

Ashley Yarabinec, PharmD, Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Iok-Hou Pang, PhD, Professor & Chair

Eric Cheng, PhD, Professor

Anthony Di Pasqua, PhD, Assistant Professor

Xiaowei Dong, PhD, Assistant Professor

Dorette Ellis, PhD, Associate Professor

Myron Jacobson, PhD, Professor

William Lubawy, PhD, Professor (part time)

Tina Machu, PhD, Professor

Katalin Prokai, PhD, Associate Professor

Eliot M. Slovin, PhD, Associate Professor 

Yu-Chieh Wang, PhD, Assistant Professor 

Catherine Wu, PhD, Assistant Professor

Liang-Jun Yan, PhD, Associate Professor 

pharmacy footer

This page last updated 01st May 2015