Leadership Team

Myron Jacobson Myron Jacobson, PhD

machu Tina Machu, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Lisa Killam-Worrall, PharmD
Director of Experiential Education

William Lubawy, PhD
Special Assistant to the Dean for Program Development (part time)

jann Michael Jann, PharmD
Chairman, Department of Pharmacotherapy

Iok-Hou Pang, PhD
Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

pharmacy footer

This page last updated 31st Mar 2014