College of Pharmacy Staff

Castillo Casandra Castillo
Recruitment/Admissions Associate

Coyle Russell Coyle
Senior Program Manager

Keas Christine Keas
Assistant to the Chair - Pharmacotherapy

Kiehlbauch Charles "Chip" Kiehlbauch
Senior Program Manager

Kilpatrick Antonia Kilpatrick, JD
Director, Admissions

Macias Cristina Macias
Assistant to the Chair - Pharmaceutical Sciences

Martinez Kathalyn Martinez, M.Ed.
Recruitment/Admissions Associate

owen Angie Owen, BA
Senior Executive Assistant

Reed Genika Reed, MBA
Program Coordinator

wimbish Hazel Sparger
Executive Assistant

pharmacy footer

This page last updated 18th Jun 2014