Faculty

Matt Nolan Adrignola, EdD, MBA
Associate Dean of Administration & Student Services,
Assistant Professor 

Dept: Public Health Education
Address: EAD 741
Phone: 817-735-0322
Email: Matthew.Adrignola@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Subhash Aryal, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709B
Phone: 817-735-2076
Email: Subhash.Aryal@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


M. Harvey Brenner, PhD
Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD-709E
Phone: 817-735-5430
Email: harvey.brenner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Cannell, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709G
Phone: 817-735-2538
817-735-2538
Email: Brad.Cannell@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kathryn Cardarelli, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Email: Kathryn.Cardarelli@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Erin Carlson, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601X
Phone: 817-735-2392
Fax: 817-735-2246
Email: Erin.Carlson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Hsueh-Fen Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601S
Phone: 817-735-0311
817-735-0311
Email: Hsueh-Fen.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Shande Chen, PhD
Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 708B
Phone: 817-735-5143
Fax: 817-735-2314
Email: Shande.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Katherine Fogelberg, DVM
Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Address: EAD 601J
Phone: 817-735-7636
Email: Katherine.Fogelberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


William Garner, DrPH MPH
Adjunct Asst Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Email: William.Garner2@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Terry Gratton, DrPH
Adjunct Assc Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Phone: 817-735-5140
Fax: 817-735-2711
Email: Terry.Gratton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Sharon Homan, MS,PhD
Chair And Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709D
Phone: 817-735-5162
Email: Sharon.Homan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Heather Kitzman-Ulrich, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD-737
Phone: 817-735-5129
Email: Heather.Kitzman-Ulrich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Christopher King, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Asst Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Email: Christopher.King@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Anita Kurian, MBBS, DPH
Adjunct Asst Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: Sph Biostatistics
Phone: 817-321-5327
Email: Anita.Kurian@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Richard Kurz, PhD
Dean and Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: Ead-749
Phone: 817-735-0278
817-735-2323
Fax: 817-735-2619
Email: Richard.Kurz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Nuha Lackan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: School of Public Health
Address: EAD 601Z
Phone:
817-735-5023
Email: Nuha.Lackan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Youcheng Liu, ScD, MD, MPH, MS
Associate Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: EAD-601F
Phone: 817-735-2756
Email: Youcheng.Liu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Joon Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: EAD-601D
Phone: 817-735-5445
Email: Joon.Lee@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kristine Lykens, PhD, MPA, AB
Associate Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: UNT Health Science Center
Address: EAD 601W
Phone: 817-735-2325
Email: Kristine.Lykens@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Witold Migala, PHD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601N
Phone: 817-735-0151
Email: Witold.Migala@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Thaddeus Miller, MPH, DrPH
Acting Chair & Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601AB
Phone: 817-735-2790
Email: Thaddeus.Miller@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Neda Moayad, DRPH
Adjunct Asst Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 601-B
Phone: 817-735-0539
Email: Neda.Moayad@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Christine Moranetz , PhD, MS, BS
Associate Dean Academic Affairs
Chair and Associate Professor

Dept: Public Health Education
Address: EAD 747
Phone: 817-735-5074
Email: Christine.Moranetz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rajesh Nandy, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept:
Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 708C
Phone: 817-735-7629
Email: Rajesh.Nandy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Harrison Ndetan, MSC. MPH, Dr. Ph
Adjunct Asst Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: Cbh-334
Phone: 972-438-6932
Email: Harrison.Ndetan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Liam O'Neill, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601K
Phone: 817-735-0337
Email: Liam.ONeill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jose Pagan, PhD 
Adjunct Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Email: Jose.Pagan@unthsc.edu


Marcy Paul, MA
Instructor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 733
Phone: 817-735-0537
Email: Marcy.Paul@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Raheem J. Paxton, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: Ead 709L
Phone: 817-735-0203
Email: Raheem.Paxton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Lisa Pealer
Adjunct Assc Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD
Phone: 817-735-2371
Email: Lisa.Pealer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


James Petrovich
Adjunct Asst Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Email: James.Petrovich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Suhasini Ramisetty-Mikler, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: Ead 601 J
Phone: 817-735-5027
Email: Suhasini.Ramisetty-Mikler@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Lilly Ramphal-Naley, MD, MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: Adjunct Professor for SPH
Email: Lilly.Ramphal-Naley@unthsc.edu



Alisa Rich, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: EAD 601G
Phone: 817-735-2175
Email: Alisa.Rich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jerry Roberson, DrPH, MA
Instructor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: Ead 600
Email: jroberso@live.unthsc.edu


Candace Robledo PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709H
Phone: 817-735-2783
Email: Candace.Robledo@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Matthew Rossheim MPH,CPH
Instructor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: Ead 709M
Phone: 817-735-0288
Email: Matthew.Rossheim@unthsc.edu


Paul Ruggiere, PHD
Adjunct Asst Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: College Inn 107
Phone: 940-369-8999
Fax: 940-565-3295
Email: paulr@unt.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Fred Schneiwess, MS, PharmD
Adjunct Associate Professor
Address: EAD 601
Phone: 817-551-4653
Email: Fred.Schneiwess@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Emily Spence-almaguer, MSW, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD-709F
Phone: 817-735-2259
Fax: 817-735-0255
Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


David Sterling, PhD, CIH, ROH
Chair and Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: Ead 601A
Phone: 817-735-5098
Email: David.Sterling@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Sumihiro Suzuki, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709C
Phone: 817-735-5486
Email: Sumihiro.Suzuki@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Hyo Jung Tak, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management & Policy
Address: EAD 601R
Phone: 817-735-2372
Email: Hyojung.Tak@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Menghua Tao, MD, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601H
Phone: 817-735-0520
Email: Menghua.Tao@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Dennis Thombs, PhD, Eds, MA, BA
Chair and Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709K
Phone: 817-735-5439
Fax: 817-735-2619
Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Liz Trevino, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 743
Phone: 817-735-2166
Email: Liz.Trevino@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Scott Walters, PhD
Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709J
Phone: 817-735-2365
Fax: 817-735-2619
Email: Scott.Walters@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Changshuai Wei, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601G
Phone: 817-735-2750
Email: Changshuai.Wei@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Melissa Winborn, PhD, JD 
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management & Policy
Address: EAD 601L
Phone: 817-735-0198
Email: Melissa.Winborn@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

This page last updated 12th Dec 2014