Cell Biology and Anatomy Faculty

Faculty Participating in Summer Intern Programs:

Back to Participating Departments List

Abbot Clark, PhD
Professor - Cell Biology & Immunology
Dept: Cell Biology and Immunology
Address: Cell Biology & Immunology/NTERI
Phone: 817-735-2094
Email: Abe.Clark@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Anuja Ghorpade, PhD
Chairman And Professor - Cell Biology & Immunology
Dept: Cell Biology and Immunology
Phone: 817-735-2048
817-735-2048
Email: Anuja.Ghorpade@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Ignacy Gryczynski, PhD
Professor - Cell Biology & Immunology
Dept: Cell Biology and Immunology
Phone: 817-735-2036
Email: Ignacy.Gryczynski@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Raghu Krishnamoorthy, PhD
Assistant Professor - Cell Biology & Immunology
Dept: Cell Biology and Immunology
Address: Res 202H
Phone: 817-735-2049
Email: Raghu.Krishnamoorthy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rustin Reeves, PhD
Professor - Cell Biology & Immunology
Dept: Cell Biology and Immunology
Address: UNT Health Science Center
Phone: 817-735-2050
Email: Rustin.Reeves@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Robert Wordinger, PhD
Professor - Cell Biology & Immunology
Dept: Cell Biology and Immunology
Address: CBH457
Phone: 817-735-2042
Fax: 817-735-2637
Email: Robert.Wordinger@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



This page last updated 15th Jan 2014