Molecular Biology and Immunology Faculty

Faculty Participating in Summer Intern Programs:

Back to Participating Departments List

Yogesh Awasthi, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: RES402C
Phone: 817-735-2366
Email: Yogesh.Awasthi@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Alakananda Basu, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology & Immunology/RES 437
Phone: 817-735-2487
Email: Alakananda.Basu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rance Berg, PhD
Associate Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology/RES-416D
Phone: 817-735-2121
Email: Rance.Berg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Julian Borejdo, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology/RES-402H
Phone: 817-735-2106
Email: Julian.Borejdo@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Ladislav Dory, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res 416A
Phone: 817-735-0180
Email: Lad.Dory@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Zygmunt Gryczynski, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology/RES-402L
Phone: 817-735-5471
Email: Zygmunt.Gryczynski@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Lisa Hodge, PhD
Associate Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res 402E
Phone: 817-735-2110
Email: Lisa.Hodge@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Harlan Jones, PhD
Assistant Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology, Asst Dn Recruit & Minority Aff
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Assist. Prof. and Asst Dean, Recruitment and Outreach
Phone: 817-735-2448
Email: Harlan.Jones@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Andras Lacko, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology/RES-402F
Phone: 817-735-2132
Email: Andras.Lacko@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Porunelloor Mathew, PhD
Associate Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology/RES-402D
Phone: 817-735-2120
Email: Porunelloor.Mathew@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Stephen Mathew, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: RES-416J
Phone: 817-735-5407
Email: Stephen.Mathew@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Laszlo Prokai, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology, Robert A. Welch Chair in Biochemistry
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology/RES 466
Phone: 817-735-2206
Email: Laszlo.Prokai@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jerry Simecka, PhD
Professor - Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res 402A
Phone: 817-735-2116
Fax: 817-735-2118
Email: Jerry.Simecka@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



This page last updated 22nd Nov 2013