Integrative Physiology Faculty

Faculty Participating in Summer Intern Programs:

Back to Participating Departments List

James Caffrey
Adjunct Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: Ead 324A
Phone: 817-735-2085
Fax: 817-735-5084
Email: Jim.Caffrey@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Joseph Cunningham, PhD
Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Phone: 817-735-5096
Email: Tom.Cunningham@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Harry Downey
Adjunct Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: EAD-324B
Phone: 817-735-2078
Fax: 817-735-5084
Email: Fred.Downey@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rong Ma, MD, PhD
Associate Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: Ead 310E
Phone: 817-735-2516
Email: Rong.Ma@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Robert Mallet, PhD
Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: Education & Administration/Bldg. 1 318B
Phone: 817-735-2260
Fax: 817-735-5084
Email: Robert.Mallet@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Steve Mifflin, PhD
Chairman And Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Phone: 817-735-2313
817-735-2313
Fax: 817-735-5084
Email: Steve.Mifflin@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Peter Raven, PhD
Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: UNT Health Science Center at Fort Worth
Phone: 817-735-2074
Fax: 817-735-5084
Email: Peter.Raven@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Xiangrong Shi, PhD
Associate Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: Research & Education/Bldg. 2 302K
Phone: 817-735-2689
Fax: 817-735-5084
Email: Xiangrong.Shi@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Smith, PhD
Professor - Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Dept: Integrative Physiology and Anatomy
Address: EAD324
Phone: 817-735-2514
Email: MichaelL.Smith@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



This page last updated 15th Jan 2014