Pharmacology & Neuroscience Faculty

Faculty Participating in Summer Intern Programs:

Back to Participating Departments List

Hriday Das, PhD
Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Education & Admin./ Bldg.1 446B
Phone: 817-735-5448
Email: Hriday.Das@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Adnan Dibas, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Education & Admin./ Bldg.1 434
Phone: 817-735-5036
Email: Adnan.Dibas@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Forster, PhD
Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Cbh 521
Phone: 817-735-2092
817-735-2056
Fax: 817-735-0408
Email: Michael.Forster@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Michael Gatch, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Cbh 520
Phone: 817-735-2062
Email: Michael.Gatch@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Eric Gonzales, PhD
Assistant Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Cbh 549
Phone: 817-735-2755
Email: Eric.B.Gonzales@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Eunsun Jung, PhD
Assistant Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: RES, Room 334
Phone: 817-735-0132
Email: Marianna.Jung@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Robert Luedtke, PhD
Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Ead 446A
Phone: 817-735-2611
817-735-5124
Fax: 817-735-2091
Email: Robert.Luedtke@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


John Schetz, PhD
Associate Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Center for Biohealth (CBH) Bldg. CBH533
Phone: 817-735-2064
Email: John.Schetz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Meharvan Singh, PhD
Chairman And Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Cbh 525
Phone: 817-735-5429
Fax: 817-735-0179
Email: Meharvan.Singh@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Nathalie Sumien, PhD
Assistant Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: Center for BioHealth 517
Phone: 817-735-2389
817-735-2389
Email: Nathalie.Sumien@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Shaohua Yang, PhD, MD
Associate Professor - Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Dept: Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Address: UNT Health Science Center
Phone: 817-725-2250
Email: Shaohua.Yang@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



This page last updated 22nd Nov 2013