UPDATE

The UNTHSC Library and the Founders' Activity Center will remain closed Saturday because of the icy conditions. On Sunday, the Library is scheduled to reopen at 10 a.m. and the FAC at noon. »

Forensic and Investigative Genetics Faculty

Faculty Participating in Summer Intern Programs:

Back to Participating Departments List

Bruce Budowle, PhD, BA
Professor - Forensic & Invest Genetics
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: Forensic Medicine
Phone: 817-735-2979
Email: Bruce.Budowle@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Ranajit Chakraborty, PhD, MS, BS
Professor - Forensic & Invest Genetics
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: Forensic & Investigative Genetics
Phone: 8177352421
Email: Ranajit.Chakraborty@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Arthur Eisenberg, PHD
Chairman And Professor - Forensic & Invest Genetics, Chairman
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: Cbh 365
Phone: 817-735-0555
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Arthur.Eisenberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


John Planz, PHD
Associate Professor - Forensic & Invest Genetics, Vice-Chair
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: Education & Admin./ Bldg.1 310E
Phone: 817-735-2397
Email: John.Planz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Rhonda Roby, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor - Forensic & Invest Genetics, Project Coordinator
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: Cbh-355/Cbh-363
Phone: 817-735-2462
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Rhonda.Roby@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Joseph Warren, PhD
Assistant Professor - Forensic & Invest Genetics
Dept: Molecular and Medical Genetics
Address: CBH 361
Phone: 817-735-5107
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Joseph.Warren@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



This page last updated 15th Jan 2014