Graduate Council Members

Go To: Overview | Council Members | Minutes

Meharvan Singh, Ph.D. (Graduate Council Chair)
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Johnny He, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Biomedical Education and Research
Graduate Advisor, Biomedical Sciences

Patricia Gwirtz, Ph.D., Associate Dean
Graduate Advisor, Clinical Research Management, Biotechnology and Medical Sciences

Patrick Cammarata, Ph.D.
Graduate Faculty At-Large Representative

Jerry Simecka, Ph.D.
Graduate Faculty At-Large Representative

Rance Berg, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Cell Biology, Immunology and Microbiology

Alakananda Basu, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Biochemistry and Cancer Biology

Abbot Clark, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Visual Science

Deanna Cross, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Molecular Genetics

Rita Patterson, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Clinical Research and Education: OMM

Tom Cunningham, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Integrative Physiology and Anatomy

Rusty Reeves, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Structural Anatomy and Rehabilitative Science

Nathalie Sumien, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor, Pharmacology and Neuroscience

Tanya Lerma, Ph.D. Student
Graduate Student Association President

Brent Shell, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Student Association Vice President

Ex-Officio Members

Daniel Burgard
Director of the Library

Administrative Support

Amanda J. Griffith
Admissions and Services Associate

Carla Lee Johnson
Director of Admissions and Services

This page last updated 10th Sep 2014